Schedule

The following is a list of programs that I have signed contracts for. Other programs may be pending. Once signed contracts are received, they will be posted on the website.

Click on the class for a course description. Click on the location for contact information.

To receive information on fees, travel arrangements, and scheduling, e-mail me at wihalpin@mwt.net, or write to me at:

105 Wildwood Court
Boscobel, WI 53805

 


 


June 2018

June 22, Fri. Beginning Hand Applique Mill House Quilts Waunakee, WI

June 22, Fri. Mastering Hand Quilting Mill House Quilts Waunakee, WI

 


September 2018

Sept. 14, Fri. pending

Sept. 15, Sat. Workshop TBA Mill House Quilts Waunakee, WI

Sept. 17, Mon. Quilting with Laura Ingalls Wilder Country Crossroads Quilt Guild Forreston, IL

 


October 2018

Oct. 10, Wed. What Scrap Quilts Have Taught Me Mukwonago Crazy Quilters Mukwonago, WI

Oct. 11, Thurs. Laura’s Wedding Quilt Mukwonago Crazy Quilters Mukwonago, WI

Oct. 24, Wed. Workshop TBA Mill House Quilts Waunakee, WI

Oct. 27, Sat. Prairie Lilies Scrap Quilt Golden Needles Quilt Guild Almond, WI

Oct. 30, Tues. pending

 


November 2018

Nov. 8, Thurs. Workshop TBA Mill House Quilts Waunakee, WI

Nov. 14, Wed.. pending

 


February 2019

Feb. 15- 17, Fri.- Sun Retreat Workshops TBA Watson Homestead Painted Post, NY

 


June 2019

June 22, Sat. pending

 


September 2019

Sept. 13, Fri. pending

 


October 2019

Oct. 1, Tues. Afternoon Lecture TBA Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild Davenport, IA

Oct. 1, Tues. Evening Lecture TBA Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild Davenport, IA

Oct. 2, Wed. Workshop TBA Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild Davenport, IA

Oct. 3, Thurs. Workshop TBA Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild Davenport, IA

 


Places/Contacts

Boscobel Classes

contact: Linda Halpin
105 Wildwood Court
Boscobel, WI 53805
wihalpin@mwt.net

 


Country Crossroads Quilt Guild

contact: Doreen White
800 S. Walnut Avenue
Forreston, IL 61030
white_doreen@yahoo.com

 


Golden Needles Quilt Guild

contact: Donna McIntee
9607 3rd St.
Almond, WI 54909
donnajmc731@gmail.com

 


Mill House Quilts: Waunakee, WI

Mill House Quilts
100 Baker Street
Waunakee, WI 53597
608-849-6473
www.millhousequilts.com

 


Mississippi Valley Quilters Guild: Davenport, IA

Karla Miley
karlamiley@hotmail.com

 


Mukwonago Crazy Quilters: Mukwonago, WI

Karen Keys
W358S8000 Pheasant Run
Eagle, WI 53119
262-470-1783
keys8000@aol.com

 


The Quilt Peddler, Fennimore, WI

contact: The Quilt Peddler
4420 US Hwy 18 E
Fennimore, WI 53809
quiltpeddlerllc@gmail.com

 


Watson Homestead Quilters' Retreat: Painted Post, NY

contact: Neil Yoder
607-962-0541
watsonneil@stny.rr.com
www.watsonhomestead.com

 


last update: 01 July 2018